Skip To Main Content

Directory

STAFF CONTACTS

4Contactus
4email

Olivia Rangel, Principal (510) 818-4316
orangel@newarkunified.org

Tina Cordova,  Office Manager (510) 818-4316
tcordova@newarkunified.org

Gilbert Armenta, Assistant Principal (510) 818-4350
garmenta@newarkunified.org 

John Rodriguez, Assistant Principal (510) 818-4350
jrodriguez@newarkunified.org

Ana Brekke, Secretary (510) 818-4314
abrekke@newarkunified.org 

Mary Clarke, Secretary (510) 818-4305
mclarke@newarkunified.org

Sandra Schroetlin,  Registrar- Secretary (510) 818-4312
sschroetlin@newarkunified.org 

 Ana Brekke (Temporary) Attendance Clerk (510) 818-4313

abrekke@newarkunified.org

Patrice Ottavis, Accountant (510) 818-4306
pottavis@newarkunified.org