Skip To Main Content

Directory

STAFF CONTACTS

4Contactus
4email

 

Dr. Richard Rundhaug, Principal (510) 818-4316

rrundhaug@newarkunified.org

 

Tina Cordova,  Office Manager (510) 818-4316
tcordova@newarkunified.org

 

Michael Murphy , Assistant Principal (510) 818-4300
mmurphy@newarkunified.org

 

Coach Brown, Assistant Principal (510) 818-4300
bbrown@newarkunified.org 

 

Ana Brekke, Secretary II -  (510) 818-4314
abrekke@newarkunified.org 

 

TBA,  Secretary I -  (510) 818-4300

 

TBA, Attendance Clerk (510) 818-4300  Option # 1

Questions about Attendance please email : abrekke@newarkunified.org 

 

Patrice Ottavis, Accountant  (510) 818-4306
pottavis@newarkunified.org

 

Gloria Castillo,  Registrar- Secretary (510) 818-4312

gcastillo@newarkunified.org

 

Sonia Torres - Counselor All letter A + Puente Students 

storres@newarkunified.org

 

Yessenia Hernandez - Counselor All letters B-G & ELD

yesseniah@newarkunified.org

 

Jonathan Luna- Counselor All letters Q-Z & MCA

jluna@newarkunified.org

 

Elizabeth Venegas - Counselor All letters H-P 

evenegas@newarkunified.org