Skip To Main Content

Directory

STAFF CONTACTS

4Contactus
4email

Olivia Rangel, Principal (510) 818-4316
orangel@newarkunified.org

Tina Cordova,  Office Manager (510) 818-4316
tcordova@newarkunified.org

Gilbert Armenta, Assistant Principal (510) 818-4350
garmenta@newarkunified.org 

John Rodriguez, Assistant Principal (510) 818-4350
jrodriguez@newarkunified.org

Ana Brekke, Secretary (510) 818-4314
abrekke@newarkunified.org 

Mary Clarke, Secretary (510) 818-4305
mclarke@newarkunified.org

Sandra Schroetlin,  Registrar- Secretary (510) 818-4312
sschroetli@newarkunified.org 

 

Gloria Castillo-  Attendance Clerk (510) 818-4350 or (510) 818-4315

gcastillo@newarkunified,org

 

Patrice Ottavis, Accountant (510) 818-4306
pottavis@newarkunified.org

 

Sonia Torres - Counselor All letter A + Puente Students 

storres@newarkunified.org

 

Yessenia Hernandez - Counselor All letters B-G & ELD

yesseniah@newarkunified.org

 

Jonathan Luna- Counselor All letters Q-Z & MCA

jluna@newarkunified.org

 

Elizabeth Venegas - Counselor All letters H-P 

evenegas@newarkunified.org