Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP- US Gov and Politics
-
AP-Chemistry
-
AP-Spanish Lit and Culture
-
Tue, May 3
AP-Environmental Sci
-
AP- Psychology
-
Wed, May 4
AP-English Lit and Composition
-
AP-Computer Science
-
UPH Meeting
-
TBD
Thu, May 5
AP-Human Geography
-
AP- Statistics
-
SSC Meeting
-
TBD
Fri, May 6
AP- United States History
-
Spring Musical
-
Sat, May 7
Spring Musical
-
Sun, May 8
Spring Musical
-
Mon, May 9
AP-Calculus AB
-
AP-Calculus BC
-
AP- Computer Science Principles
-
Tue, May 10
AP-English Lang and Composition
-
PTSA Meeting
-
TBD
Wed, May 11
AP-Spanish Lang and Culture
-
AP-Biology
-
Senior Awards Night
-
Old Gym
Thu, May 12
AP-French Lang and Culture
-
AP-World History: Modern
-
AP-Physics 1: Algebra Based
-
Fri, May 13
Spring Musical
-
Sat, May 14
Spring Musical
-
Sun, May 15
Spring Musical
-
Mon, May 16
Grade 12- ELA Grp 1
-
Tue, May 17
ELAC Meeting
-
TBD
Thu, May 19
CAASPP/SBAC Grade 11- ELA Grp 2
-
Puente Senior Night
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21