Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

 

4Contactus
4email
 
 
Dr. Richard Rundhaug , Principal :  (510) 818-4316

rrundhaug@newarkunfied.org

 

Tina Cordova, Office Manager:   (510) 818-4316
tcordova@newarkunified.org

 

Michael Murphy , Assistant Principal:  (510) 818-4300
mmurphy@newarkunified.org

 

Coach Brown, Assistant Principal :    (510) 818-4300
bbrown@newarkunified.org

 

Ana Brekke, Secretary  II :  (510) 818-4314
abrekke@newarkunified.org

 

TBA, Receptionist/Secretary I : (510) 818-4300
 

 

TBA,  Attendance Clerk   (510) 818-4300  Press option 1 

questions about Attendance please email:  abrekke@newarkunified.org
 

 

Patrice Ottavis, Accountant  (510) 818-4306
pottavis@newarkunified.org

 

Gloria Castillo -Registrar Secretary   (510) 818-4312

gcastillo@newarkunified.org

 

Sonia Torres - Counselor All letter A + Puente Students 

storres@newarkunified.org

 

Yessenia Hernandez - Counselor All letters B-G & ELD

yesseniah@newarkunified.org

 

Jonathan Luna- Counselor All letters Q-Z & MCA

jluna@newarkunified.org

 

Elizabeth Venegas - Counselor All letters H-P 

evenegas@newarkunified.org