Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

 

4Contactus
4email
 
 
Olivia Rangel, Principal :  (510) 818-4316

orangel@newarkunified.org 

 

Tina Cordova, Office Manager:   (510) 818-4316
tcordova@newarkunified.org

 

Gilbert Armenta, Assistant Principal:  (510) 818-4350
garmenta@newarkunified.org 

 

John Rodriguez, Assistant Principal:   (510) 818-4350
jrodriguez@newarkunified.org

 

Ana Brekke, Secretary :  (510) 818-4314
abrekke@newarkunified.org

 

Mary Clarke, Secretary

(510) 818-4305
mclarke@newarkunified.org

 

Sandra Schroetlin,  Registrar- Secretary

(510) 818-4312
sschroetli@newarkunified.org 

 

Gloria Castillo -Attendance Clerk

(510) 818-4350 option 2

or (510) 818-4315 
 

 

Patrice Ottavis, Accountant

(510) 818-4306
pottavis@newarkunified.org