Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

 

4Contactus
4email

Olivia Rangel, Principal (510) 818-4316
orangel@newarkunified.org

Tina Cordova,  Office Manager (510) 818-4316
tcordova@newarkunified.org

Gilbert Armenta, Assistant Principal (510) 818-4350
garmenta@newarkunified.org 

John Rodriguez, Assistant Principal (510) 818-4350
jrodriguez@newarkunified.org

Ana Brekke, Secretary   (510) 818-4314
abrekke@newarkunified.org

Mary Clarke, Secretary (510) 818-4305
mclarke@newarkunified.org

Sandra Schroetlin,  Registrar- Secretary (510) 818-4312
sschroetlin@newarkunified.org 

Ana Brekke (Temporary) -Attendance (510) 818-4313 
 

Patrice Ottavis, Accountant (510) 818-4306
pottavis@newarkunified.org